Pete's Tire & Automotive Service
972-617-7029
3704 N Hwy 77
Waxahachie, TX 75165

http://petestireandautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
46 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Clarence 12/14/2017
  Adriana 12/08/2017
Great people, great service.
  M.A.S. 10/26/2017
Great work by great, thoughtful, people - keep up great work chaps!!!
  Earnest 10/19/2017
Awesome place with which to do business.
  M.A.S. 10/13/2017
Thanks to Pete and Crew, my old Toyota Girl is back on the road!!! THANK YOU, CHAPS - I don't know what I and my Old Girl would do without you chaps! :-)
  M.A.S. 09/21/2017
Pete's Tyres (oops, sorry! TIRES!) are the best that I have found in the 60 years I've lived in America and the 50 here in Texas!! :-) They can be trusted for the work and thankful for the cost - KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK, CHAPS AND CHAPESSES!!! :-)
  M.A.S. 08/17/2017
Pete's Tyre (oops, sorry! TIRE!!) have been keeping my old Toyota safely on the road for over 12 years - GREAT JOBS ALWAYS WELL DONE!!! My grateful "thanks" to Pete and a great crew!
  Clarence 08/03/2017
they were quick and did the job well. What else can you ask for
  Clayton 05/25/2017
Pete's Tire can be counted on to always be honest and complete all work in a professional manner.
  Galen 05/25/2017
Very good service and did just what they said they would at the exact price. Will use them again.
  Lou 05/04/2017
Great job on brakes. Very relieved to be safe again. Personable staff. Very helpful.
  M.A.S. 04/06/2017
"Pete's Tire's" crew are the best I've been around for my 60 years of driving, and that's in three countries!!! :-) They are trust-worthy, and great when it comes to explaining, in plain English, what needs to be done to keep my four-wheeled old girl on the road!! Keep up the great work, chaps and THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU'VE DONE FOR ME AND MY OLD GIRL FOR THE PAST 10+ YEARS!! :-)
  Joyce 03/02/2017
  Brian 12/29/2016
  David 11/19/2016
Pete's is my number one choice for my families vehicles and has been so for the last several years. I consider him a friend of the family and know that I will be treated well with expert service and a great attitude. Dave Collins
  Paul 11/18/2016
Pete's was great! We needed a fuel pump changed, dropped the vehicle off after closing one night and got a call the next morning with the price. We approved and picked up the vehicle a few hours later. Reasonable price-excellent service!
  Joe & Irene 11/11/2016
Pete's Tire did an excellent job on our 2000 Honda Odyssey! We kept hearing a noise when we turned. They fixed it, plus we feel like we have a brand new Honda! If you want to keep your old car running to save money, take it to Pete's!
  Joann 11/10/2016
Great service and people!
  Joe 11/04/2016
Good Service
  Danielle 11/03/2016
Made my appointment conveniently online and they emailed Me back the next morning and confirmed my appointment. Dropped my car off on time and after they diagnosed my car, they called and gave me the price and said they would let me know when my car when be finished. I had trouble understanding the man who called me, so when I called back another friendly guy answered the questions I needed. Got my car by 4 pm when I brought it in at 8 am, I had to get my rear brakes replaced so I knew it would take time. Everyone was so friendly and I will definitely bring my vehicle back there whenever I need anything!!
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page: