Pete's Tire & Automotive Service
972-617-7029
3704 N Hwy 77
Waxahachie, TX 75165

http://petestireandautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.78/5.00 average rating
55 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Loretta 07/19/2018
Great service, just as previously! These guys are honest, courteous, skilled professionals! I'm impressed, and a fan! You can trust they will be up front & fair, and only do work that needs to be done on your vehicle.
  Cedric 06/28/2018
Nice place reasonable price thanks pete?s My truck running real good
  Robbin 06/28/2018
Pete?s Tire and Automotive fixed my windshield wiper motor in a very fast and charged me a reasonable price. They also took me took me home and picked me up when it was done. I will be using them for all my automotive problems!
  Rolando 03/29/2018
Great customer service and follow up. Affordable work and they are very fast.
  Brian 02/22/2018
Good location, Honest work, fast service!, Good price for someone like me. Comfortable place to wait. 5 stars will return again.
  Wynne 02/22/2018
Once again the gang at Pete's went above and beyond being helpful. Even though I'm moving out of the area, I will continue to take my car to Pete's. Great service and prices.Thanks so much Daphne for helping my granddaughter while I was out of town.
  Beverly 01/04/2018
  Clarence 12/14/2017
  Adriana 12/08/2017
Great people, great service.
  M.A.S. 10/26/2017
Great work by great, thoughtful, people - keep up great work chaps!!!
  Earnest 10/19/2017
Awesome place with which to do business.
  M.A.S. 10/13/2017
Thanks to Pete and Crew, my old Toyota Girl is back on the road!!! THANK YOU, CHAPS - I don't know what I and my Old Girl would do without you chaps! :-)
  M.A.S. 09/21/2017
Pete's Tyres (oops, sorry! TIRES!) are the best that I have found in the 60 years I've lived in America and the 50 here in Texas!! :-) They can be trusted for the work and thankful for the cost - KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK, CHAPS AND CHAPESSES!!! :-)
  M.A.S. 08/17/2017
Pete's Tyre (oops, sorry! TIRE!!) have been keeping my old Toyota safely on the road for over 12 years - GREAT JOBS ALWAYS WELL DONE!!! My grateful "thanks" to Pete and a great crew!
  Clarence 08/03/2017
they were quick and did the job well. What else can you ask for
  Clayton 05/25/2017
Pete's Tire can be counted on to always be honest and complete all work in a professional manner.
  Galen 05/25/2017
Very good service and did just what they said they would at the exact price. Will use them again.
  Lou 05/04/2017
Great job on brakes. Very relieved to be safe again. Personable staff. Very helpful.
  M.A.S. 04/06/2017
"Pete's Tire's" crew are the best I've been around for my 60 years of driving, and that's in three countries!!! :-) They are trust-worthy, and great when it comes to explaining, in plain English, what needs to be done to keep my four-wheeled old girl on the road!! Keep up the great work, chaps and THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU'VE DONE FOR ME AND MY OLD GIRL FOR THE PAST 10+ YEARS!! :-)
  Joyce 03/02/2017
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page: