Pete's Tire & Automotive Service
3704 N Hwy 77
Waxahachie, TX 75165
4.84/5.00 average rating
50 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brian 02/22/2018
Good location, Honest work, fast service!, Good price for someone like me. Comfortable place to wait. 5 stars will return again.
  Wynne 02/22/2018
Once again the gang at Pete's went above and beyond being helpful. Even though I'm moving out of the area, I will continue to take my car to Pete's. Great service and prices.Thanks so much Daphne for helping my granddaughter while I was out of town.
  Beverly 01/04/2018
  Clarence 12/14/2017
  Adriana 12/08/2017
Great people, great service.
  M.A.S. 10/26/2017
Great work by great, thoughtful, people - keep up great work chaps!!!
  Earnest 10/19/2017
Awesome place with which to do business.
  M.A.S. 10/13/2017
Thanks to Pete and Crew, my old Toyota Girl is back on the road!!! THANK YOU, CHAPS - I don't know what I and my Old Girl would do without you chaps! :-)
  M.A.S. 09/21/2017
Pete's Tyres (oops, sorry! TIRES!) are the best that I have found in the 60 years I've lived in America and the 50 here in Texas!! :-) They can be trusted for the work and thankful for the cost - KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK, CHAPS AND CHAPESSES!!! :-)
  M.A.S. 08/17/2017
Pete's Tyre (oops, sorry! TIRE!!) have been keeping my old Toyota safely on the road for over 12 years - GREAT JOBS ALWAYS WELL DONE!!! My grateful "thanks" to Pete and a great crew!
  Clarence 08/03/2017
they were quick and did the job well. What else can you ask for
  Clayton 05/25/2017
Pete's Tire can be counted on to always be honest and complete all work in a professional manner.
  Galen 05/25/2017
Very good service and did just what they said they would at the exact price. Will use them again.
  Lou 05/04/2017
Great job on brakes. Very relieved to be safe again. Personable staff. Very helpful.
  M.A.S. 04/06/2017
"Pete's Tire's" crew are the best I've been around for my 60 years of driving, and that's in three countries!!! :-) They are trust-worthy, and great when it comes to explaining, in plain English, what needs to be done to keep my four-wheeled old girl on the road!! Keep up the great work, chaps and THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU'VE DONE FOR ME AND MY OLD GIRL FOR THE PAST 10+ YEARS!! :-)
  Joyce 03/02/2017
  Brian 12/29/2016
  David 11/19/2016
Pete's is my number one choice for my families vehicles and has been so for the last several years. I consider him a friend of the family and know that I will be treated well with expert service and a great attitude. Dave Collins
  Paul 11/18/2016
Pete's was great! We needed a fuel pump changed, dropped the vehicle off after closing one night and got a call the next morning with the price. We approved and picked up the vehicle a few hours later. Reasonable price-excellent service!
  Joe & Irene 11/11/2016
Pete's Tire did an excellent job on our 2000 Honda Odyssey! We kept hearing a noise when we turned. They fixed it, plus we feel like we have a brand new Honda! If you want to keep your old car running to save money, take it to Pete's!
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page: