Reviews

Pete's Tire & Automotive Service


972-617-7029
3704 N Hwy 77
Waxahachie, TX 75165

http://petestireandautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.81/5.00 average rating
32 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (32)


 5     Brian 12/29/2016

 5     David 11/19/2016
Pete's is my number one choice for my families vehicles and has been so for the last several years. I consider him a friend of the family and know that I will be treated well with expert service and a great attitude. Dave Collins

 5     Paul 11/18/2016
Pete's was great! We needed a fuel pump changed, dropped the vehicle off after closing one night and got a call the next morning with the price. We approved and picked up the vehicle a few hours later. Reasonable price-excellent service!

 5     Joe & Irene 11/11/2016
Pete's Tire did an excellent job on our 2000 Honda Odyssey! We kept hearing a noise when we turned. They fixed it, plus we feel like we have a brand new Honda! If you want to keep your old car running to save money, take it to Pete's!

 5     Joann 11/10/2016
Great service and people!

 5     Joe 11/04/2016
Good Service

 5     Danielle 11/03/2016
Made my appointment conveniently online and they emailed Me back the next morning and confirmed my appointment. Dropped my car off on time and after they diagnosed my car, they called and gave me the price and said they would let me know when my car when be finished. I had trouble understanding the man who called me, so when I called back another friendly guy answered the questions I needed. Got my car by 4 pm when I brought it in at 8 am, I had to get my rear brakes replaced so I knew it would take time. Everyone was so friendly and I will definitely bring my vehicle back there whenever I need anything!!

 5     Richard 10/17/2016
I have to admit Pete?s Tires was not my first choice for selecting tires: I tried the local store of a national tire chain. I picked out a set of tires, scheduled an appointment and received a confirmation email. Then I got a phone call from someone saying the tires I had ordered were not in stock and I would need to wait a month or more. I told him I would pursue other options instead. I went to Pete?s Tires? website after that and requested a quote on a set of tires. I got a prompt response. I said I wanted to purchase the tires and asked when I could schedule an appointment. I took my car in and got the new tires put on that same week. I was impressed with the blend of online convenience and friendly in-person service Pete?s Tires provided. While I hope it?s several years before I need to purchase tires again, the first place I contact then will be Pete?s Tires.

 5     M.A.S. 09/15/2016
Have been w/Pete's for YEARS - wouldn't go anywhere else :-) !! Great service, great work, great people! Trust-worthy on all counts! Keep up the great work, chaps! Your old Limey friend (and that is not a rude word! It's a compliment! It recognises we knew limes saved us from scurvy!!! )

 5     Piero 09/08/2016
They did an amazing job. Picked up my vehicle and dropped it off. Gave me all the details and great customer service

 5     Frank 07/09/2016
Wonderful people to deal with. More then fair pricing, but most of all, the one thing we always are looking for in a auto mechanic-honesty. Pete's Tire is the most honest auto shop I have ever dealt with. You won't be disappointed.
Shop Comment
Thank you Frank. We greatly appreciate your review.

 5     Joe & Irene 06/24/2016
My husband and I love Pete's Tire! It's the only place where we take our 3 vehicles! Thanks for a job well done, Pete's Tire!
Shop Comment
Thank you Joe and Irene. We greatly appreciate your reviewing the shop.

 5     Bruce & Christy 06/09/2016
I have brought mine and my families cars to Pete's Tires for over 10 years for maintenance, tires, and auto repairs and have always left satisfied. Pete has always dealt with me and my family in an honest and straightforward manner. I would highly recommend Pete for any automotive issue.
Shop Comment
Thank you Bruce and Christy, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to review the shop.

 5     Arthur 05/23/2016
Great service

 5     Patricia 05/12/2016
This is the only shop I do business with

 5     Joe & Irene 05/09/2016
Pete's Tire always does a good job for us!!!

 5     Timothy & Wendy 04/18/2016
Good and friendly service

 5     Dianna 03/10/2016

 5     Darlene 03/10/2016
Great people.

 5     David & Heather 02/25/2016
Very friendly and great service!!! called me when vehicle was ready and even gave me a loaner so I could get to work. Price quoted was the price I paid. Taking my truck to them all the time!!!!

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: