Reviews

Pete's Tire & Automotive Service


972-617-7029
3704 N Hwy 77
Waxahachie, TX 75165

http://petestireandautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
40 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (40)


 5     M.A.S. 08/17/2017
Pete's Tyre (oops, sorry! TIRE!!) have been keeping my old Toyota safely on the road for over 12 years - GREAT JOBS ALWAYS WELL DONE!!! My grateful "thanks" to Pete and a great crew!

 5     Clarence 08/03/2017
they were quick and did the job well. What else can you ask for

 5     Clayton 05/25/2017
Pete's Tire can be counted on to always be honest and complete all work in a professional manner.

 5     Galen 05/25/2017
Very good service and did just what they said they would at the exact price. Will use them again.

 5     Lou 05/04/2017
Great job on brakes. Very relieved to be safe again. Personable staff. Very helpful.

 5     M.A.S. 04/06/2017
"Pete's Tire's" crew are the best I've been around for my 60 years of driving, and that's in three countries!!! :-) They are trust-worthy, and great when it comes to explaining, in plain English, what needs to be done to keep my four-wheeled old girl on the road!! Keep up the great work, chaps and THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU'VE DONE FOR ME AND MY OLD GIRL FOR THE PAST 10+ YEARS!! :-)

 5     Joyce 03/02/2017

 5     Brian 12/29/2016

 5     David 11/19/2016
Pete's is my number one choice for my families vehicles and has been so for the last several years. I consider him a friend of the family and know that I will be treated well with expert service and a great attitude. Dave Collins

 5     Paul 11/18/2016
Pete's was great! We needed a fuel pump changed, dropped the vehicle off after closing one night and got a call the next morning with the price. We approved and picked up the vehicle a few hours later. Reasonable price-excellent service!

 5     Joe & Irene 11/11/2016
Pete's Tire did an excellent job on our 2000 Honda Odyssey! We kept hearing a noise when we turned. They fixed it, plus we feel like we have a brand new Honda! If you want to keep your old car running to save money, take it to Pete's!

 5     Joann 11/10/2016
Great service and people!

 5     Joe 11/04/2016
Good Service

 5     Danielle 11/03/2016
Made my appointment conveniently online and they emailed Me back the next morning and confirmed my appointment. Dropped my car off on time and after they diagnosed my car, they called and gave me the price and said they would let me know when my car when be finished. I had trouble understanding the man who called me, so when I called back another friendly guy answered the questions I needed. Got my car by 4 pm when I brought it in at 8 am, I had to get my rear brakes replaced so I knew it would take time. Everyone was so friendly and I will definitely bring my vehicle back there whenever I need anything!!

 5     Richard 10/17/2016
I have to admit Pete?s Tires was not my first choice for selecting tires: I tried the local store of a national tire chain. I picked out a set of tires, scheduled an appointment and received a confirmation email. Then I got a phone call from someone saying the tires I had ordered were not in stock and I would need to wait a month or more. I told him I would pursue other options instead. I went to Pete?s Tires? website after that and requested a quote on a set of tires. I got a prompt response. I said I wanted to purchase the tires and asked when I could schedule an appointment. I took my car in and got the new tires put on that same week. I was impressed with the blend of online convenience and friendly in-person service Pete?s Tires provided. While I hope it?s several years before I need to purchase tires again, the first place I contact then will be Pete?s Tires.

 5     M.A.S. 09/15/2016
Have been w/Pete's for YEARS - wouldn't go anywhere else :-) !! Great service, great work, great people! Trust-worthy on all counts! Keep up the great work, chaps! Your old Limey friend (and that is not a rude word! It's a compliment! It recognises we knew limes saved us from scurvy!!! )

 5     Piero 09/08/2016
They did an amazing job. Picked up my vehicle and dropped it off. Gave me all the details and great customer service

 5     Frank 07/09/2016
Wonderful people to deal with. More then fair pricing, but most of all, the one thing we always are looking for in a auto mechanic-honesty. Pete's Tire is the most honest auto shop I have ever dealt with. You won't be disappointed.
Shop Comment
Thank you Frank. We greatly appreciate your review.

 5     Joe & Irene 06/24/2016
My husband and I love Pete's Tire! It's the only place where we take our 3 vehicles! Thanks for a job well done, Pete's Tire!
Shop Comment
Thank you Joe and Irene. We greatly appreciate your reviewing the shop.

 5     Bruce & Christy 06/09/2016
I have brought mine and my families cars to Pete's Tires for over 10 years for maintenance, tires, and auto repairs and have always left satisfied. Pete has always dealt with me and my family in an honest and straightforward manner. I would highly recommend Pete for any automotive issue.
Shop Comment
Thank you Bruce and Christy, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to review the shop.

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: